There are some things to get used to like in all beta tests. I found this interface alpha to be quite interesting now that we can set up our tool bars and such as necessary to fit the situations we might be in. The only thing that kinda bothered me was finding the log out button. I’ll be sure to try out the alpha more over the week and see if there are any problems I come across.
It would be great if we were able to minimize any of the windows, or to be able to X them out completely, because some windows just clutter the screen, and they’re useless. like if im skilling, I don’t want to see my action bar. i’d like to be able to see my hitpoints, prayer, ect. but not my action bar.

Are you guys going to do something about this?

Also it would be nice if there was a button such as a function key that hid all the interfaces so it was just a full screen of the game, then pressing it again would make all the interfaces re-appear.

If you are lucky, you can be chose to test Alpha as long as you buy rs account right now.

